Contact 2019-10-21T10:25:20+00:00

CONTACT INFOMATION


  • Second Floor, MTNL Building, Sector-19, Dwarka,
    New Delhi – 110075, India

  • +91-11-28042710

  • info@ihmcl.com

SEND A MESSAGE

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Subject
Your message

Contacts

Sh. Asheesh Sharma, IASChairman and Managing Director
011- 25076530 Ext. 1620
Sh. Dinesh Kumar Gupta Chief Financial Officer
011-25074100 Ext 1214
Sh. Shailesh YadavChief Operating Officer
011- 28042721 Ext. 2844
011- 25074100 Ext. 1811

Sh. Amrit SinghaVP – Operations
amrit.s@ihmcl.com
011-28042385 Ext-2812
Sh. Gopabandhu MishraCompany Secretary
cs@ihmcl.com
8826827897
Sh. Rajesh Kumar TripathiSr. Manager- Projects
rajesh.tripathi@ihmcl.com
9999398096
Sh. Ravi MathurSr. Manager - Projects
Ravi.mathur@ihmcl.com
9555558891
Sh. Prashant SharmaManager – (ETC)
prashant.sharma@ihmcl.com
8295099855
Sh. Amit Sharma Manager – HR & Admin
hr@ihmcl.com
8310348401
Sh. Kurnal Kapoor Manager – Marketing & Communication
marketing@ihmcl.com
9873314848
Ms. Ayesha Bhalla Asst. Manager – Finance
ayesha@ihmcl.com
9899257027

Ms. Jai ShreePersonal Assistant to Chief Operating Officer
jaishree@ihmcl.com
9871900416
Sh. Shakti RathoreConsultant -(1033 NHAI Helpline)
shaktirathore@ihmcl.com
90019 15999
Sh. Sourabh VashistSr. Executive - (1033 NHAI Helpline)
sourabh.v@ihmcl.com
8750710796

Sh. Deepak KumarEngineer - Traffic Survey
deepak.kumar@ihmcl.com
9473688637

Sh. Sawan KapoorEngineer – Traffic Survey
sawan.kapoor@ihmcl.com
7814149798
Sh. Amit KumarEngineer - Projects
amit.kumar@ihmcl.com
6201157624
Sh. Ravi KumarEngineer – Projects
ravi.kumar@ihmcl.com
85273 72818

Ms. Jaya KaushikEngineer – Projects
jaya.kaushik@ihmcl.com
96502 91508

Ms. Neha AgrawalEngineer – Projects
neha@ihmcl.com
99903 26910

Ms. Soumya SinghEngineer – Projects
soumya@ihmcl.com
8700751681

Sh. Manish KotnalaAccount Assistant
manish.k@ihmcl.com
99995 52393